Most blocks that have been blown up or burned down in a town that is under siege will be automatically regenerated by server. Rollbacks take place twelve hours after a block has been destroyed, and at the end of a siege. Blocks that are scheduled to be rolled back do not drop anything when destroyed. Storage blocks (e.g. chests) will be restored alongside their contents.
The following list includes all blocks excluded from Automatic Rollbacks.